Inside CoBe Capital

Notre équipe

Slav Lepenin

LocalisationCologne
Tél.+49 221 845 613 80
Connect
V-Card Download
Slav Lepenin
Senior Associate, fusions-acquisitions

Slav Lepenin est Senior Associate dans notre groupe de Operations. Il est en charge de l’analyse financière et des “due dilligence” sur les opportunites d’investissement en Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse et Amérique du Nord. De plus, il est également en charge de la société en portefeuille Warendorf - Die Küche.

Avant de rejoindre CoBe Capital Monsieur Lepenin a travaillé deux ans comme analyste en fusions-acquisitions pour la division banque d’affaires de Rothschild à Francfort en Allemagne, et a travaillé sur plusieurs transactions dans le groupe "Industrials & Automotive".

Monsieur Lepenin est titulaire d’un MBA de l’Université de Georgia et d’un Diplom-Kaufmann de l’Université Friedrich-Alexander à Erlangen-Nürnberg. Il se prépare pour le Level III du CFA et parle couramment l’Allemand, le Russe et l’Ukrainien.

Des sociétés XXX

Actualités complémentaires

Cas pratiques complémentaires

Recontrez le reste de notre équipe


Plus d'informations sur notre Organisation

Global Business Development

L’équipe de Global Business Development...
Fusions-acquisitions

L'équipe fusions-acquisitions de CoBe Capital...
Opérations

Avant tout, nous sommes des...
Europe

Au lieu de maintenir des...

Inside CoBe Capital

Slav Lepenin

LocationCologne
Call+49 221 845 613 80
Connect
V-Card Download
Slav Lepenin
Vice President, Operations

Slav Lepenin is a Vice President in our Operations group. He works with our portfolio companies across Europe, providing analytic insight, strategic guidance and support in execution. Additionally, he is actively involved in a portfolio supervisory role for Warendorf - Die Küche

Prior to joining CoBe Capital, Mr. Lepenin worked for two years as an M&A analyst with Rothschild's investment banking division in Frankfurt, Germany and worked on several M&A transactions as a member of the Industrials & Automotive Group.

Mr. Lepenin received an M.B.A. from the University of Georgia and graduated from Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nürnberg with a Diplom-Kaufmann Degree.  He is working toward his CFA designation and is currently a Level III candidate. Mr. Lepenin is fluent in German, Russian and Ukrainian.

Related Operating Companies

Related News

Related Feature Stories

Meet the rest of the Team


Learn About Our Groups

Global Business Development

CoBe Capital's Global Business Development...
Mergers and Acquisitions

CoBe Capital M&A team, led...
Operations

We are operators first. Fixing...
Europe

CoBe Capital maintains committed teams...