Inside CoBe Capital

Notre équipe

Samuel Zurkinden

LocalisationZurich
Tél.+49 176 315 843 29
Connect
V-Card Download
Samuel Zurkinden
Associate, fusions-acquisitions

Mr. Zurkinden a rejoint CoBe Capital pendant l’Automne 2012 dans nos bureaux situes à New York. Il est actuellement basé en Suisse, il est responsable de l’analyse financière et des « due diligence » sur les nouvelles opportunités d’investissement. De plus, il travaille avec nos équipes M&A et opérationnelles sur le développement et l’implémentation de plans de transitions et d’intégrations, et également sur les initiatives visant l’optimisation l’opérationnelle de nos sociétés en portefeuille.

Avant de rejoindre CoBe Capital, Mr. Zurkinden travaillait au sein du département M&A d’Alpiq, un acteur majeur du secteur utilité, avant cela dans un petit cabinet de conseil en management focalise sur la chaine de valeur et l’excellence opérationnelle.

Mr. Zurkinden est titulaire d’un B.A. et d’un M.A. en Affaires Internationales de l’Université de St. Gallen, en Suisse (HSG) et d’un Master en International Management du CEMS, un collectif d’écoles de commerce. Il travaille pour l’obtention du CFA et il actuellement candidat pour le Niveau II. Il parle Anglais et Allemand couramment, et a des bases solides en Français et Espagnol.

Des sociétés XXX

Actualités complémentaires

Cas pratiques complémentaires

Recontrez le reste de notre équipe


Plus d'informations sur notre Organisation

Global Business Development

L’équipe de Global Business Development...
Fusions-acquisitions

L'équipe fusions-acquisitions de CoBe Capital...
Opérations

Avant tout, nous sommes des...
Europe

Au lieu de maintenir des...

Inside CoBe Capital

Samuel Zurkinden

LocationZurich
Call+49 176 315 843 29
Connect
V-Card Download
Samuel Zurkinden
Senior Vice President, European Mergers and Acquisitions

Samuel Zurkinden joined CoBe Capital in autumn 2012 as an Associate in the New York office. Currently based in Switzerland, he is responsible for financial analysis and due diligence on new acquisition opportunities. In addition, he works with CoBe Capital’s M&A and Operations executives on the development and implementation of transition and integration plans, as well as on initiatives to strengthen operational excellence at portfolio companies.

Prior to joining CoBe Capital, Mr. Zurkinden worked in the M&A department of Alpiq, Switzerland’s largest utility company, as well as for a small management consulting firm with a focus on operational excellence and supply chain management.

Mr. Zurkinden received both a B.A. and M.A. in International Affairs from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland (HSG) and graduated with a Master’s in International Management from CEMS, a global alliance of leading business schools.  He is working towards his CFA designation and is currently a candidate for Level II.  Mr. Zurkinden is fluent in English and German and conversant in French and Spanish.

Related Operating Companies

Related News

Related Feature Stories

Meet the rest of the Team


Learn About Our Groups

Global Business Development

CoBe Capital's Global Business Development...
Mergers and Acquisitions

CoBe Capital M&A team, led...
Operations

We are operators first. Fixing...
Europe

CoBe Capital maintains committed teams...