loading

Corporate Headquarters


220 East 42nd Street

31st Floor

New York, NY 10017

United States


+1 (212) 338-0235


Info@CoBeCapital.com

New York

Neal Cohen
Founder and Managing Director
+1 (212) 338-0518
ncohen@cobecapital.com

Darren McKenzie Chaffee
Managing Director, Global Mergers and Acquisitions
+1 (212) 338-0502
dchaffee@cobecapital.com

Denisa Radoncic
Director, Talent Acquisition
+1 (212) 338-0461
dradoncic@cobecapital.com

Edward Colechia
Senior Associate, Global Business Development
+1 (646) 891-3906
ecolechia@cobecapital.com

Mario Stalder
Associate, Global Business Development
+1 (646) 891-3905
mstalder@cobecapital.com

Cologne

Dr. Henning Walf
Managing Director, Europe
+49 221 845 613 81
hwalf@cobecapital.de

Dr. Knuth Schmidt
Director, Operations - DACH
+49 176 726 753 22
kschmidt@cobecapital.de

Slav Lepenin
Vice President, Operations
+49 221 845 613 80
slepenin@cobecapital.com

Zurich

Samuel Zurkinden
Senior Vice President, European Mergers and Acquisitions
+49 176 315 843 29
szurkinden@cobecapital.com

Global Business Development


For a confidential discussion regarding the strategic objectives surrounding the divestiture of a non-core business unit, please email us


GlobalBD@CoBeCapital.com

Talent Acquisition


We are often looking for highly-qualified professionals in the U.S. and Europe in disciplines such as business development, finance, operations, legal, consulting and accounting. To be considered for upcoming positions, please email our Talent Acquisition department with a cover letter and a copy of your CV. 


Careers@CoBeCapital.com

Corporate Headquarters


220 East 42nd Street

31st Floor

New York, NY 10017

United States


+1 (212) 338-0235


Info@CoBeCapital.com